Well, Hello There! Welcome Back

The blog has been a bit dormant for a while, but I’ve decided to go ahead and bring it back to life. Or at least try to. Here’s what’s been happening:

  • I’ve discovered the Erin Condren Life Planner. Holy cow, I swear this book has changed my life. If you follow me on Instagram, you may have noticed a few pics here and there. If you don’t follow me on Instagram, you should!
  • I started designing my own stickers for the Life Planner to fit my needs, and have started selling those. My Etsy shop will be open again soon is now open, so be on the lookout for fun planner goodies.
  • It’s Girl Scout Cookie Time! My stats have blown through the roof lately because of my free Thank You card download. I have no plans on taking this down any time soon, however, I do offer more fun cookie receipts and other Cookie goodies, so be on the lookout for those this week!
  • This past fall, I went back to school. Crazy, I know, but I finally decided that I want to be an RN, so right now I’m working on prerequisites to get into nursing school. Fun, right? Totally.

That’s about it in a nutshell! I’ll try to post new recipes, as I need to refresh my own menus and try new things, and I’ll also post about essential oils, kid stuff, crafty things, “nontraditional student” – as my husband likes to call me – stories, and more.

Be sure to come back and visit!

ECSoMuchtoLove2

Leave a Reply

