Menu Plan Monday: February 24 – March 1, 2014

MenuPlanMonday

It’s a new week! After last week’s non-posting, boring, lazy week, I decided that this week I need to get back into things and stay on track. Tonight I’m going to crack open my fancy blog planner and plan out the rest of this week. Really! I will, I swear. And maybe, just maybe, I’ll even stick to my meal plan.

Now, on to this week’s menu!

February 24 – March 1

  • Monday: Bacon Cheeseburger Puffs – love these!
  • Tuesday: Beef Enchiladas
  • Wednesday: Fish Sticks and French Fries – soccer/yoga class night, so we need something quick and simple
  • Thursday: Honey Garlic Pork Chops
  • Friday: Homemade Pizza (Pizza/Movie Night!)
  • Saturday: leftovers 
  • Sunday: Crockpot Roast with yeast rolls

What are you cooking up this week?

Linked up with:

mealplanmonday_v1

Leave a Reply

