The Cookies are Coming, The Cookies are Coming!

CookieBooth2

I’ve been at it again! After my first round of Girl Scout printables (which are still FREE, by the way), I decided to whip up some more fun printables for my daughter to use for her cookie orders. I was so happy with how they turned out, I decided to offer them for sale. I found the super cute little girls from an amazing artist (sorry, keeping this one a secret) and I was just so tickled with how all of the cards turned out.

Cookie deliveries will start this weekend, and I love that these cards will help us keep things straight as far as who ordered what, how much they owe, and how many boxes should be in their orders. Plus, they add a little extra to the deliveries, in my opinion.

These Cookie Receipts are the same size as the free Thank You Notes I posted: 4.25×5.5. To make it super easy, you can buy Avery Postcards that come four to a page and are perforated. Or, print on card stock and cut them apart yourself on the guidelines. Easy peasy!

These are currently available in my Etsy shop; go check them out!

CookieReceiptBrownieBlankWM

CookieReceiptDaisyBlankWM

CookieReceiptJuniorBlankWM

Leave a Reply

